¿Dónde encontrar los vinos?

              
Amérique du Sud
 
Chili

Louis-Antoine Luyt

laluyt@gmail.com

 

 

Sergio Cereceda 

sergio.cereceda@yahoo.cl

 

 

Brésil

 

Lis Cereja

enoteca@saintvinsaint.com.br

 

http://www.saintvinsaint.com.br/

 

 

 

Amérique Centrale

 

Iles Caïmans

 

Jacques Scott

http://www.jacquesscott.com/

 

    

Europe
 
France

 

SARL Vinos Luyt 

infovinosluyt@gmail.com

 

 

Thierry Puzelat

thierry.puzelat@wanadoo.fr

 

http://www.puzelat.com/ 

 

Hollande

 

Chabrol Wines

info@chabrolwines.com

 

www.chabrolwines.com

Danemark 

 

Rosforth and Rosforth

rosforth@rosforth.dk

 

www.rosforth.dk

Hongrie 

Marlou Wine Bar 

cheers@marlouwinebar.com

https://www.marlouwinebar.com

Esterel Wines 

jj@esterelwines.com

https://www.esterelwines.com

Suisse 

Nino Cave 

vincent.deferluc@ninocave.com

https://www.ninocave.com

Luxembourg 

Celliers des Grands Crus

shop@grands-crus.lu 

https://www.grands-crus.lu/

Amérique du Nord

 

 

Etats-Unis

 

Louis Dressner / LDM Wines

info@louisdressner.com

 

http://louisdressner.com/

 

 

 

Québec

 

Rézin

jphilip@rezin.com

 

http://www.rezin.com/


 

Canada Alberta


Juice imports 

Erik@JuiceImports.com

Mark@JuiceImports.com

https://www.juiceimports.com

Canada Ontario

 

The Living Vine

Organic.Biodynamic.Sustainable

Aleksandra@thelivingvine.ca

 

www.thelivingvine.ca

 

Canada Newfoundland

 

Raymonds Restaurant

info@raymondsrestaurant.com

 

http://www.raymondsrestaurant.com/

 

Canada British Columbia

 

Lifford Wine and Spirits

enquiries@lifford.com

 

http://www.lifford.com/

Canada Saskatchewan

Mera Wine

merawine@gmail.com

https://www.merawine.ca/

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

Asie et Océanie

Corée du Sud

Vin V.

https://www.facebook.com/vinv.kr/

http://www.vinv.kr/

Taiwan

Global Feast Co

derek-vini@finesteel.com.tw

http://www.globalfeast.com.tw

 

 

 

 

  

 

© 2023 by Mel's Vineyard, Ltd. Proudly made by Wix.com

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page